Hi! I'm new here...

Please stop here and introduce yourself!
PennysDEcrafts

Hi! I'm new here...

Post by PennysDEcrafts »

Hi everyone!
I am so glad I found you. I am following the crowd over here :enabler: I am new to papercrafting and am anxious to take part in this group. I do not have a lot of experience with online groups so any suggestions are welcome. My name is Penny and I am a mom to a pair of amazing twin daughters who are my crafting partners. They are 12 going on 20 and luckily they still love to spend time in the playroom with me. Unfortunately I work full time so I have very limited time to work on crafts but I promised myself I would do more this year. I am looking forward to learning a lot and hopefully some day I can contribute.
jfugina

Re: Hi! I'm new here...

Post by jfugina »

Welcome Penny! You will find a lot of inspiration here! And it's cool that you have some crafting buddies! My DD is 5, and has actually participated in one of the challenges with me. I look forward to seeing the crafty creations from you and your daughters!
Julie Fugina
#26 in the order of the PAO
azemigh

Post by azemigh »

Hi Penny! Welcome to the PAO! You're gonna have fun!!!! :greenbounce: :greenbounce: :greenbounce:
pbp908

Post by pbp908 »

Hi Penny! Welcome home!

Pam
Pam P.
Number 5 In the Order of PAO

http://www.pamsmeanderingthoughts.blogspot.com
tlscrap

Post by tlscrap »

Welcome Penny!! You WILL find lots of inspiration and hopefully you'll join in on our swaps that we have, everyone is amazing artists!! Make sure your daughters join in too!!
http://tlscrap.blogspot.com/
PAO #8
Theresa Lee
Painesville, Ohio
4nancie

Post by 4nancie »

Welcome Penny
Glad you found us. There is a lot of talent on this board so you are sure to find some inspiration here!!!
Nancie
ChristyB

Post by ChristyB »

:happywave: Welcome :happywave:
PennysDEcrafts

Post by PennysDEcrafts »