Waterlillies

pbp908

Waterlillies

Post by pbp908 »

I'm basically brain dead and creatively challenged right now. I hate budget work. I hate budget work. I hate budget work....

Dammit, Jim, I'm a photographer, not an accountant.
Waterlilies1.jpg
Waterlilies1.jpg (225.4 KiB) Viewed 483 times
Pam P.
Number 5 In the Order of PAO

http://www.pamsmeanderingthoughts.blogspot.com
bethrich

Re: Waterlillies

Post by bethrich »

Very nice!

My boss threatened today to drag me into some sort of financial meeting. I hope to duck it -- that shtuff is not fun. I hope you finish this budget cycle soon, Pam.
jfugina

Post by jfugina »

Gorgeous Pam!
Julie Fugina
#26 in the order of the PAO
ChristyB

Post by ChristyB »

beautiful
and as an extra bonus digging the star trek reference :clap:
wannabescrappin

Post by wannabescrappin »

just beautiful, Pam! Good luck with the budget - I barely survived registry submissions; now a little breather until the next quarter :shh: , or until I win the lottery :greenbounce:
Find time each day to rejoice in the journey...

Cheryl H (aka wannabescrappin)
#61 in the order of PAO
pamcook

Post by pamcook »

I wonder if the writer ever dreamed how many times that phrase could be used in our everyday lives? I swear I use it at least twice a week.

Pam - love, love that photo. The whole layout is very serene.

:happy94: budget week is temporary...budget week is temporary...budget week is temporary...
Pam Cook #48
azemigh

Post by azemigh »

Beautiful Pam! Very Monet like!! :creating:
pbp908

Post by pbp908 »

Pam - I've been working on this budget since February. Submitted it to HHS in May, they approved it in June, but now the Executive Director wants it revised. I have literally put together 16 revisions. The comptroller told me this morning to keep revision #15 and to go ahead and separate it into program accounts. Whoo hoo.